16 Jul / 2023Ashes on line in women’s cricket

Both England and Australia are level at 6 points in ongoing Ashes series

Here is how their point system works

  • Test win – 4 points
  • ODI & T20I win -2 points


England are on a high after winning the T20I series which was followed by a win in 1st ODI. So far they have won 2 consecutive matches(3 successive) against Australia!.

This is Australia’s most losses in both formats. First they lost the T20I series 1-2 to England. This was after not losing for 29 straight matches!.

Then their 15 straight wins in ODI was broken at Bristol when they lost their first ODI to England



Below are links to their T20I series






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *