24 Aug / 2015(341)…5th Ashes Test: Performance card

Here is a performance card and 10-over phases of 5th Ashes Test played at Kennington Oval.

England won the series 3-2 and regained the Ashes which they lost(0-5) in Australia in 2013-14 season. Australia have not won the Ashes in England since 2001.

The series award for best player went to Joe Root(England) and for Australia it was Chris Rogers. Rogers like Clarke announced his retirement from Int.cricket after this Test.

In terms of playing days and competitiveness, this Ashes was the shortest series ever played and one sided(for both teams).


Slide1 Slide2 Slide3 Slide4 Slide5

aus 2nd bowl

Slide7 Slide8 Slide9

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *