Tag Archives: Indian Domestic Tournament

(610)…Vijay Hazare Trophy -A short analysis of longest format!

This gallery contains 4 photos.

Like Ranji Trophy, Vijay Hazare Trophy is one of the longest 50-over format in world cricket. There 38 teams playing 169 games in 15 grounds of only 7 cites. Dehradun and Jaipur hosted the maximum matches. Karnataka won the Vijay … Continue reading

More Galleries | Leave a comment